Senior Academy Dates

All sessions will be will be held between 10.00am and 5.00pm at Cheam School unless otherwise stated.
View programme details and costs.

The venue/dates below have been booked and this is the latest information available at this time.

Please note the dates for 2018 are still available here - view the 2018 dates.

Green Academy Dates

Due to some clashes with County training days with a numer of our players we have had to change the Sunday dates.
The revised dates are shown below.

# Day Date
1 Wed 19th Dec 2018
2 Thurs 3rd Jan 2019
3 Sun 20th Jan 2019
4 Sun 3rd Feb 2019
5 Sun 17th Feb 2019
6 Sun 3rd Mar 2019
7 Sun 17th Mar 2019
8 Sun 31st Mar 2019
9 Sat 6th Apr 2019
10 Sat 13th Apr 2019

If sessions are missed by the player or are missed due to adverse weather conditions then refunds will not be made. However, Gary will do his best to fit you in on an additional session if possible.

Venue:

Cheam School
Headley, Newbury
Berkshire, RG19 8LD

Gary Palmer is available for specialist 'Hot House' sessions for small groups of up to a maximum of 8 players and a minimum of 6. The cost per boy will be £150 per 3 hour session (or £840 for all 6 sessions). If anyone is interested - please contact Gary direct.